All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

AKOLA NRKR SPL (Train No:01307) - Trains from Akola Junction To Narkher

Given below is the details about AKOLA NRKR SPL (Train Number 01307) operating service between Akola Junction and Narkher stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Akola Jn To Narkher - AKOLA NRKR SPL- 01307

Akola Junction
Number 01307 Service Days SUN, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 49 km/hr
Distance 218 KM Stops 9
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Special

Akola Junction - Narkher Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Akola Junction - Narkher, Train number 01307. Check the timing of Akola Junction - Narkher train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Akola Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Akola Jn (AK) FIRST STN 6:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Murtajapur Jn (MZR) 7:08 PM 7:10 PM 2 min 38 km
3 Badnera Jn (BD) 7:57 PM 8:00 PM 3 min 79 km
4 New Amravati (NAVI) 8:13 PM 8:15 PM 2 min 86 km
5 Chandur Bazar (CNDB) 8:58 PM 9:00 PM 2 min 122 km
6 Morshi (MRSH) 9:32 PM 9:34 PM 2 min 152 km
7 Warud Orange City (WOC) 10:09 PM 10:11 PM 2 min 188 km
8 Pusla (PUSA) 10:20 PM 10:22 PM 2 min 197 km
9 Narkher (NRKR) 11:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 218 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Akola Junction to Narkher:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 01307, Akola Jn To Narkher - AKOLA NRKR SPL . This train operates between Akola Junction and Narkher. Map also shows all the stations where Akola Jn To Narkher - AKOLA NRKR SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network