Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BCT DURONTO Express - 12268 - Ahmedabad Junction To Mumbai Central

Given below is the details about Train Number 12268, BCT DURONTO EXP operating service between Ahmedabad Junction and Mumbai Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Ahmedabad Jn To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO EXP  Service Days : All days
 Number : 12268  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), AC three tier Economy (3E)
 Distance : 491 KM  Stops : 2
 Average Speed : 79 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) FIRST STN 11:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mumbai Central (BCT) 6:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 491 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A1
4 2A A2
5 2A A3
6 3A B1
7 3A B2
8 3A B3
9 3A B4
10 3A BE1
11 3A G1
12 3A G2
13 3A G3
14 3A G4
15 3A G5
16 3A GE1

Map Location from Ahmedabad Junction to Mumbai Central:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12268, Ahmedabad Jn To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO EXP . This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Mumbai Central. Map also shows all the stations where Ahmedabad Jn To Mumbai Central - BCT DURONTO EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network