All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

AGC KOAA EXP (Train No:12320) - Trains from Agra Cantt To Kolkata

Given below is the details about AGC KOAA EXP (Train Number 12320) operating service between Agra Cantt and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Agra Cantt To Kolkata - AGC KOAA EXP- 12320

Agra Cantt
Number 12320 Service Days THU
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 58 km/hr
Distance 1,416 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Agra Cantt - Kolkata Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Agra Cantt - Kolkata, Train number 12320. Check the timing of Agra Cantt - Kolkata train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Agra Cantt.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Agra Cantt (AGC) FIRST STN 5:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mathura Jn (MTJ) 5:55 PM 6:05 PM 10 min 54 km
3 Kasganj Jn (KSJ) 7:50 PM 8:00 PM 10 min 159 km
4 Farrukhabad Jn (FBD) 10:00 PM 10:10 PM 10 min 267 km
5 Kanpur Central Jn (CNB) 1:05 AM 1:15 AM 10 min 406 km
6 Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) 6:30 AM 6:50 AM 20 min 753 km
7 Gaya Jn (GAYA) 9:33 AM 9:38 AM 5 min 956 km
8 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 12:35 PM 12:45 PM 10 min 1,155 km
9 Asansol Jn (ASN) 1:42 PM 1:57 PM 15 min 1,214 km
10 Durgapur (DGR) 2:27 PM 2:29 PM 2 min 1,256 km
11 Kolkata (KOAA) 5:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,416 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S1
5 SL S2
6 SL S3
7 SL S4
8 SL S5
9 SL S6
10 3A B1
11 2A A1
12 3A B2
13 3A B3
14 3A B4
15 GS
16 GS
17 GS
18 GS

Map Location from Agra Cantt to Kolkata:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12320, Agra Cantt To Kolkata - AGC KOAA EXP . This train operates between Agra Cantt and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Agra Cantt To Kolkata - AGC KOAA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network