All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

AJM VJF RAILBUS M G (Train No:79482) - Trains from Adraj Moti To Vijapur

Given below is the details about AJM VJF RAILBUS M G (Train Number 79482) operating service between Adraj Moti and Vijapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Adraj Moti To Vijapur - AJM VJF RAILBUS M G- 79482

Adraj Moti
Number 79482 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 23 km/hr
Distance 40 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Rail bus

Adraj Moti - Vijapur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Adraj Moti - Vijapur, Train number 79482. Check the timing of Adraj Moti - Vijapur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Adraj Moti.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Adraj Moti (AJM) FIRST STN 10:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sonipur Rupal H (SNRP) 10:34 AM 10:35 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Randheja (RDJ) 10:42 AM 10:43 AM 1 min 8 km
4 Unawa Vasan (UVSN) 10:53 AM 10:54 AM 1 min 13 km
5 Limbodra (LBD) 11:07 AM 11:08 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Makakhad (MAYA) 11:21 AM 11:22 AM 1 min 23 km
7 Lodra (LRA) 11:35 AM 11:36 AM 1 min 28 km
8 Pilwai Road (PWR) 11:49 AM 11:50 AM 1 min 35 km
9 Vijapur (VJF) 12:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 40 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Adraj Moti to Vijapur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79482, Adraj Moti To Vijapur - AJM VJF RAILBUS M G . This train operates between Adraj Moti and Vijapur. Map also shows all the stations where Adraj Moti To Vijapur - AJM VJF RAILBUS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network