Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

AVP RIM PASS N G - 58719 - Abhanpur Junction To Rajim

Given below is the details about Train Number 58719, AVP RIM PASS N G operating service between Abhanpur Junction and Rajim stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Abhanpur Jn To Rajim - AVP RIM PASS N G  Service Days : All days
 Number : 58719  Classes :
 Distance : 16 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 19 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South East Central Railway (SECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Abhanpur Jn (AVP) FIRST STN 8:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Manik Chauri (MCF) 8:49 AM 8:50 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Rajim (RIM) 9:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 16 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Abhanpur Junction to Rajim:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58719, Abhanpur Jn To Rajim - AVP RIM PASS N G . This train operates between Abhanpur Junction and Rajim. Map also shows all the stations where Abhanpur Jn To Rajim - AVP RIM PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network