Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Warora Station - List of Warora Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Warora Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Warora Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
NGP SC SUP EXP (12772) 12:01 AM 12:02 AM T T S
NAVAJIVAN EXP (12656) 1:18 AM 1:20 AM S M T W T F S
KZJ AJNI PASS (57136) 5:24 AM 5:25 AM S M T W T F S
SC NGP SUP EXP (12771) 5:37 AM 5:39 AM M W F
NIZAMUDDIN EXP (12721) 6:35 AM 6:36 AM S M T W T F S
LINK DAKSIN EXP (12861) 6:35 AM 6:36 AM S M T W T F S
NANDIGRAM EXP (11402) 8:14 AM 8:16 AM S M T W T F S
WR BPQ PASS (51195) 8:44 AM 8:45 AM S M T W T F S
LJN MAS EXP (16094) 12:48 PM 12:50 PM M T
ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16032) 12:48 PM 12:50 PM T F S
NANDIGRAM EXP (11401) 1:43 PM 1:45 PM S M T W T F S
BPQ WR PASS (51196) 6:53 PM 6:55 PM S M T W T F S
DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) 7:53 PM 7:55 PM S M T W T F S
AJNI KZJ PASS (57135) 11:29 PM 11:30 PM S M T W T F S
NAVJEEVAN EXP (12655) 11:39 PM 11:41 PM S M T W T F S
ANDAMAN EXPRESS (16031) 11:52 PM 11:53 PM S W T
LUCKNOW EXP (16093) 11:52 PM 11:53 PM T S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network