Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Valliyur Station - List of Valliyur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Valliyur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Valliyur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
PDY CAPE EXPRES (16861) 1:44 AM 1:45 AM T
NAGARCOIL EXP (16339) 2:08 AM 2:10 AM S W T F
NAGARCOIL EXP (16351) 2:54 AM 2:55 AM T S
RMM CAPE EXP (22621) 2:55 AM 2:56 AM M T S
PUNALUR PASS (56700) 3:24 AM 3:25 AM S M T W T F S
KANYAKUMARI EXP (12633) 5:29 AM 5:30 AM S M T W T F S
NCJ MUMBAI EXP (16352) 5:38 AM 5:40 AM S T
NAGERCOIL EXP (16610) 5:54 AM 5:55 AM S M T W T F S
GUV CHENNAI EXP (16128) 6:14 AM 6:15 AM S M T W T F S
NAGERCOIL EXP (17235) 6:24 AM 6:25 AM S M T W T F S
MUMBAI EXPRESS (16340) 7:03 AM 7:05 AM M T W F
TEN NCJ PASS (56718) 7:44 AM 7:45 AM S M T W T F S
NCJ CBE PASS (56319) 7:54 AM 7:55 AM S M T W T F S
KACHEGUDA EXP (16354) 8:44 AM 8:45 AM T
ANANTAPURI EXP (16723) 8:58 AM 9:00 AM S M T W T F S
PUDUCHERRY EXP (16862) 2:24 PM 2:25 PM F
KANYAKUMARI EXP (12634) 6:08 PM 6:10 PM S M T W T F S
ANANTAPURI EXP (16724) 6:39 PM 6:40 PM S M T W T F S
CBE NCJ PASS (56320) 7:09 PM 7:10 PM S M T W T F S
CAPE TEN PASS (56717) 7:19 PM 7:20 PM S M T W T F S
KCG NCJ EXP (16353) 7:39 PM 7:40 PM W
BANGALORE EXP (17236) 7:43 PM 7:45 PM S M T W T F S
MS GURUVAYUR EX (16127) 8:15 PM 8:17 PM S M T W T F S
COIMBATORE EXP (16609) 8:58 PM 9:00 PM S M T W T F S
CAPE RMM EXP (22622) 10:39 PM 10:40 PM S T F
MADURAI PASSR (56701) 11:14 PM 11:15 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network