Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Ugrasenpur Station - List of Ugrasenpur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Ugrasenpur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Ugrasenpur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
PRG JNU PASS (54375) 7:29 AM 7:30 AM S M T W T F S
KURJ BSB LINK E (21107) 8:17 AM 8:19 AM S T F
BUNDELKHAND EXP (11107) 8:17 AM 8:19 AM S M T W T F S
JNU ALD PASS (54108) 8:40 AM 8:41 AM S M T W T F S
GORAKHPUR EXP (15017) 9:52 AM 9:53 AM S M T W T F S
GKP LTT EXP (15018) 1:28 PM 1:29 PM S M T W T F S
ALD JNU PASS (54107) 6:16 PM 6:17 PM S M T W T F S
JNU PRG PASS (54376) 7:29 PM 7:30 PM S M T W T F S
BUNDELKHAND EXP (11108) 7:53 PM 7:55 PM S M T W T F S
BSB KURJ LINK E (21108) 7:53 PM 7:55 PM M W S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network