Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Sivaganga Station - List of Sivaganga Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Sivaganga Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Sivaganga Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RAMESWARAM EXP (16713) 1:14 AM 1:15 AM S M T W T F S
RMM VARANASI EX (14259) 1:26 AM 1:27 AM W
RMM MUV EXPRESS (15119) 1:26 AM 1:27 AM W
RAMESWARAM EXP (16618) 3:01 AM 3:02 AM T
SILAMBU EXPRESS (16181) 5:59 AM 6:00 AM W S
RAMESWARAM EXP (16101) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM S M T W T F S
VPT KKDI MEMU SPL (76838) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM M T W T F S
TPJ RMM PASS (56829) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM S M T W T F S
BHUBANESWAR EXP (18495) 10:34 AM 10:35 AM S
MQ MNM DMU (76805) 12:23 PM 12:25 PM S M T W T F S
MNM MQ DMU (76806) 2:06 PM 2:07 PM S M T W T F S
RMM TPJ PASS (56830) 5:08 PM 5:10 PM S M T W T F S
PUDUCHERRY EXP (16862) 6:44 PM 6:45 PM F
KKDI VPT MEMU SPL (76837) 6:56 PM 6:57 PM S M T W T F
CHENNAI EXPRESS (16102) 7:29 PM 7:30 PM S M T W T F S
BBS RMM EXPRESS (18496) 8:14 PM 8:15 PM F
PDY CAPE EXPRES (16861) 8:14 PM 8:15 PM T
SILAMBU EXPRESS (16182) 8:38 PM 8:40 PM S T
BSB RMM EXPRESS (14260) 9:10 PM 9:12 PM S
MUV RMM EXP (15120) 9:10 PM 9:12 PM S
COIMBATORE EXP (16617) 9:34 PM 9:35 PM W
RMM CHENNAI EXP (16714) 10:33 PM 10:35 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network