Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Shivrampur Station - List of Shivrampur Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Shivrampur Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Shivrampur Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
MKP BNDA PASS (51808) 1:52 AM 1:54 AM S M T W T F S
CHITRAKUT EXP (15206) 2:33 AM 2:35 AM S M T W T F S
ALD JHS PASS (51820) 10:24 AM 10:26 AM S M T W T F S
CNB MKP PASS (54156) 12:18 PM 12:20 PM S M T W T F S
JHS ALD PASS (51819) 1:01 PM 1:03 PM S M T W T F S
MKP CNB PASS (54155) 3:22 PM 3:24 PM S M T W T F S
BNDA MKP PASS (51807) 11:07 PM 11:08 PM S M T W T F S
CHITRAKUT EXP (15205) 11:41 PM 11:43 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network