Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Sasamusa Station - List of Sasamusa Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Sasamusa Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Sasamusa Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SV GKP PASS (55075) 4:44 AM 4:46 AM S M T W T F S
CPJ SEE PASS (55008) 5:29 AM 5:30 AM S M T W T F S
GKP SV PASS (55072) 8:58 AM 9:00 AM S M T W T F S
SV CPJ PASS (55073) 12:46 PM 12:47 PM S M T W T F S
CPJ THAWE PASS (55074) 6:16 PM 6:18 PM S M T W T F S
THE GKP PASS (55071) 7:56 PM 7:57 PM S M T W T F S
GKP SV PASS (55076) 11:12 PM 11:14 PM S M T W T F S
SEE CPJ PASS (55007) 11:15 PM 11:17 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network