Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Sangola Station - List of Sangola Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Sangola Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Sangola Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SUR KOP EXP (11051) 2:38 AM 2:40 AM S M T W T F S
KOP SOLAPUR EXP (11052) 3:33 AM 3:35 AM S M T W T F S
MRJ KWV PASS (51438) 8:12 AM 8:14 AM S M T W T F S
YPR PVR EXP (06541) 10:40 AM 10:42 AM M T
NGP KOP EXPRESS (11403) 10:43 AM 10:45 AM T S
KWV MRJ PASS (51437) 12:20 PM 12:22 PM S M T W T F S
PVR YPR SPECIAL (06542) 2:01 PM 2:03 PM T F
PRLI MRJ PASS (51425) 3:38 PM 3:40 PM S M T W T F S
KOP NAGPUR EXP (11404) 3:38 PM 3:40 PM M F
MRJ PVR SUP EXP (22146) 7:58 PM 8:00 PM S M T W T F S
PVR MRJ SUP EXP (22145) 9:44 PM 9:45 PM S M T W T F S
MRJ PRLI PASS (51426) 10:42 PM 10:43 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network