Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Rusera Ghat Station - List of Rusera Ghat Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Rusera Ghat Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Rusera Ghat Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SHC JYG JANKI EX (15283) 1:48 AM 1:50 AM M W F
ASR SHC JANSADHARAN (15532) 1:56 AM 1:58 AM M
JYG SHC JANKI EX (15284) 2:42 AM 2:44 AM S T T
SPJ SHC PASS (55566) 5:22 AM 5:24 AM S M T W T F S
SHC ASR JANSADHARAN (15531) 5:32 AM 5:34 AM S
DMH SPJ PASS (55555) 7:49 AM 7:50 AM S M T W T F S
SPJ SHC PASS (55560) 8:58 AM 9:00 AM S M T W T F S
BNKI SPJ PASS (55553) 11:03 AM 11:05 AM S M T W T F S
NDLS NJP SF EXP (12524) 11:46 AM 11:48 AM S W
BNKI SPJ PASS (55533) 12:38 PM 12:40 PM S M T W T F S
SHC SPJ PASS (55567) 1:38 PM 1:40 PM M W F
NJP NDLS EXPRES (12523) 2:19 PM 2:20 PM T S
SPJ BNKI PASS (55554) 2:59 PM 3:00 PM S M T W T F S
JANSADHARAN EXP (14604) 4:46 PM 4:48 PM W
SHC SPJ PASS (55559) 5:31 PM 5:33 PM S M T W T F S
SPJ SHC PASS (55568) 5:50 PM 5:52 PM M W F
JANSADHARAN EXP (14603) 6:58 PM 7:00 PM F
SPJ DMH PASS (55556) 7:26 PM 7:28 PM S M T W T F S
SPJ BNKI PASS (55534) 9:09 PM 9:10 PM S M T W T F S
SHC SPJ PASS (55565) 9:41 PM 9:43 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network