Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Rudrapur City Station - List of Rudrapur City Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Rudrapur City Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Rudrapur City Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RANIKHET EXP (15013) 3:07 AM 3:09 AM S M T W T F S
DDN KGM EXPRESS (14120) 5:03 AM 5:05 AM S M T W T F S
BAGH EXPRESS (13019) 6:52 AM 6:53 AM S M T W T F S
HWH LKU EXP (12353) 7:49 AM 7:50 AM F
RMR BDTS EXP (19062) 8:38 AM 8:40 AM S
KGM MB PASS (55302) 9:20 AM 9:25 AM S M T W T F S
UTR SAMPRK K EX (15036) 10:03 AM 10:05 AM S M T W T F S
ANVT KGM SHT (12040) 10:08 AM 10:10 AM S M T W F S
KGM GARIB RATH (12208) 1:02 PM 1:04 PM S
KGM GARIB RATH (12209) 1:29 PM 1:31 PM T
MB KGM PASS (55301) 3:57 PM 4:02 PM S M T W T F S
KGM ANVT SHT (12039) 4:44 PM 4:46 PM S M T W F S
RAMNAGAR EXPRES (19061) 5:43 PM 5:45 PM T
LKU HWH EXP (12354) 6:58 PM 7:00 PM S
JAMMU GARIB RAT (12207) 7:42 PM 7:44 PM T
CNB GARIB RATH (12210) 7:42 PM 7:44 PM M
UTR SAMPRK K EX (15035) 8:55 PM 8:57 PM S M T W T F S
KGM DDN EXPRESS (14119) 9:00 PM 9:02 PM S M T W T F S
RANIKHET EXP (15014) 10:09 PM 10:11 PM S M T W T F S
BAGH EXPRESS (13020) 11:16 PM 11:18 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network