Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Renukut Station - List of Renukut Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Renukut Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Renukut Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
AII KOAA EXP (19608) 12:13 AM 12:15 AM M
BPL HOWRAH EXP (13026) 12:13 AM 12:15 AM W
AII WKLY EXP (19607) 1:24 AM 1:25 AM T
HWH BPL EXPRESS (13025) 1:24 AM 1:25 AM M
TATA JAT EXP (18101) 1:54 AM 1:55 AM S M T W T F S
ROU MURI JAT EX (18109) 1:54 AM 1:55 AM S M T W T F S
SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11448) 3:49 AM 3:50 AM S M T W T F S
PNBE SGRL LNK E (23348) 5:14 AM 5:15 AM S M T W T F S
BRWD CAR PASS (53351) 6:41 AM 6:46 AM S M T W T F S
CPU BRWD PASS (84370) 7:12 AM 7:17 AM S M T W T F S
TRIVENI EXP (14370) 7:15 AM 7:17 AM M W F
CPU GMO PASS (53344) 7:45 AM 7:50 AM S M T W T F S
CPU RNC EXP (18614) 9:34 AM 9:39 AM S W F
JHARKHAND EXP (12874) 10:30 AM 10:32 AM T W F
SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11447) 11:03 AM 11:05 AM S M T W T F S
RNC CPU EXP (18613) 4:35 PM 4:40 PM M T S
GMO CPU PASS (53343) 5:47 PM 5:52 PM S M T W T F S
CAR BRWD PASS (53352) 6:23 PM 6:28 PM S M T W T F S
TRIBENI EXPRESS (84369) 6:46 PM 6:48 PM S M T W T F S
SGRL PNBE LNK E (23347) 7:25 PM 7:27 PM S M T W T F S
JHARKHAND S J E (12873) 10:07 PM 10:09 PM M T T
JAT MURI ROU EX (18110) 10:56 PM 10:58 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network