Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Rasayani Station - List of Rasayani Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Rasayani Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Rasayani Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ROHA DIVA DMU (71092) 6:40 AM 6:41 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA SWV PASS (50105) 7:24 AM 7:25 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA ROHA DMU (71089) 10:14 AM 10:15 AM S M T W T F S
RN DADAR PASS (50104) 11:57 AM 11:58 AM S M T W T F S
ROHA DIVA DMU (71096) 5:14 PM 5:15 PM S M T W T F S
RATNAGIRI PASS (50103) 5:18 PM 5:19 PM S M T W T F S
SWV DIVA PASS (50106) 6:39 PM 6:40 PM S M T W T F S
DIVA ROHA DMU (71095) 9:03 PM 9:04 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network