All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Rajghat Ph Station | Trains From and To Rajghat Ph Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Rajghat Ph Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Rajghat Ph by train, then find the Complete information about Rajghat Ph Train Station, nearest railway stations to Rajghat Ph, distance to Rajghat Ph from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Rajghat Ph, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Rajghat Ph Station - List of Rajghat Ph Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Rajghat Ph Station, Trains from Rajghat Ph, and Trains Passing through the Rajghat Ph Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 58001 HOWRAH PURI PASS 4:50 AM 4:51 AM S M T W T F S
2 58005 KGP KUR PASS 6:00 AM 6:01 AM M T W T F S
3 58004 BHC HWH PASS 6:49 AM 6:50 AM S M T W T F S
4 58007 KGP BHC PASS 8:12 AM 8:13 AM S M T W T F S
5 58010 JJKR KGP PASS 8:59 AM 9:00 AM S M T W T F S
6 68021 KGP BLS MEMU 10:48 AM 10:49 AM M T W T F S
7 68022 BLS KGP MEMU 1:17 PM 1:18 PM M T W T F S
8 08035 KGP BLS DEMU SPL 1:33 PM 1:34 PM S
9 08036 BLS KGP MEMU SPL 4:05 PM 4:06 PM S
10 58009 KGP JJKR PASS 5:34 PM 5:35 PM S M T W T F S
11 58008 BHC KGP PASS 6:00 PM 6:01 PM S M T W T F S
12 58002 PURI SRC PASS 7:34 PM 7:35 PM S M T W T F S
13 58003 HWH BHC PASS 7:50 PM 7:52 PM S M T W T F S
14 58006 KUR KGP PASS 10:17 PM 10:18 PM M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network