Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Ragaul Station - List of Ragaul Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Ragaul Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Ragaul Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
CHITRAKUT EXP (15206) 4:58 AM 5:00 AM S M T W T F S
KURJ CNB PASS (51801) 7:52 AM 7:54 AM S M T W T F S
CNB MKP PASS (54156) 9:29 AM 9:31 AM S M T W T F S
BETWA EXPRESS (18203) 10:35 AM 10:37 AM S T
CHITRAKOOT EXP (14110) 12:10 PM 12:12 PM S M T W T F S
CNB EXPRESS (14109) 4:40 PM 4:42 PM S M T W T F S
MKP CNB PASS (54155) 5:42 PM 5:44 PM S M T W T F S
CNB KURJ PASS (51802) 6:45 PM 6:47 PM S M T W T F S
BETWA EXPRESS (18204) 8:01 PM 8:03 PM M W
CHITRAKUT EXP (15205) 9:23 PM 9:25 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network