Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Paradgaon H Station - List of Paradgaon H Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Paradgaon H Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Paradgaon H Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
PUNE NZB PASS (51421) 2:39 AM 2:40 AM S M T W T F S
NZB PUNE PASS (51422) 5:39 AM 5:40 AM S M T W T F S
NSL NED PASS (57541) 9:04 AM 9:05 AM S M T W T F S
MMR KCG PASS (57562) 9:54 AM 9:55 AM S M T W T F S
AURANGABAD PSGR (57549) 10:49 AM 10:50 AM S M T W T F S
KCG MMR PASS (57561) 3:39 PM 3:40 PM S M T W T F S
HYDERABAD PASS (57550) 5:09 PM 5:10 PM S M T W T F S
NED MMR PASS (57542) 9:06 PM 9:07 PM S M T W T F S
DAUND NANDED PA (57515) 11:23 PM 11:25 PM S M T W T F S
NED DD PASNGR (57516) 11:29 PM 11:30 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network