Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Nuagaon Mayurbhanj Road Station - List of Nuagaon Mayurbhanj Road Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Nuagaon Mayurbhanj Road Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Nuagaon Mayurbhanj Road Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
HOWRAH PURI PASS (58001) 5:15 AM 5:16 AM S M T W T F S
KGP KUR PASS (58005) 6:24 AM 6:25 AM M T W T F S
BHC HWH PASS (58004) 6:29 AM 6:30 AM S M T W T F S
KGP BHC PASS (58007) 8:35 AM 8:36 AM S M T W T F S
JJKR KGP PASS (58010) 8:37 AM 8:38 AM S M T W T F S
KGP BLS MEMU (68021) 11:08 AM 11:09 AM M T W T F S
BLS KGP MEMU (68022) 12:58 PM 12:59 PM M T W T F S
KGP BLS DEMU SPL (08035) 1:53 PM 1:54 PM S
BLS KGP MEMU SPL (08036) 3:47 PM 3:48 PM S
BHC KGP PASS (58008) 5:40 PM 5:41 PM S M T W T F S
KGP JJKR PASS (58009) 5:58 PM 5:59 PM S M T W T F S
PURI SRC PASS (58002) 7:11 PM 7:12 PM S M T W T F S
HWH BHC PASS (58003) 8:15 PM 8:16 PM S M T W T F S
KUR KGP PASS (58006) 9:54 PM 9:55 PM M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network