All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Nilgiri Road Station | Trains From and To Nilgiri Road Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Nilgiri Road Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Nilgiri Road by train, then find the Complete information about Nilgiri Road Train Station, nearest railway stations to Nilgiri Road, distance to Nilgiri Road from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Nilgiri Road, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Nilgiri Road Station - List of Nilgiri Road Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Nilgiri Road Station, Trains from Nilgiri Road, and Trains Passing through the Nilgiri Road Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 58004 BHC HWH PASS 5:37 AM 5:38 AM S M T W T F S
2 58001 HOWRAH PURI PASS 6:04 AM 6:05 AM S M T W T F S
3 58005 KGP KUR PASS 7:13 AM 7:14 AM M T W T F S
4 58010 JJKR KGP PASS 7:47 AM 7:48 AM S M T W T F S
5 58007 KGP BHC PASS 9:31 AM 9:32 AM S M T W T F S
6 58030 BHC BLS PASS 12:37 PM 12:38 PM S M T W T F S
7 58029 BLS BHC PASS 1:51 PM 1:52 PM S M T W T F S
8 58008 BHC KGP PASS 4:56 PM 4:57 PM S M T W T F S
9 58002 PURI SRC PASS 6:20 PM 6:21 PM S M T W T F S
10 58009 KGP JJKR PASS 6:43 PM 6:44 PM S M T W T F S
11 58003 HWH BHC PASS 9:01 PM 9:02 PM S M T W T F S
12 58006 KUR KGP PASS 9:09 PM 9:10 PM M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network