Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Nagothane Station - List of Nagothane Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Nagothane Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Nagothane Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ROHA DIVA DMU (71092) 5:29 AM 5:30 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA SWV PASS (50105) 8:30 AM 8:31 AM S M T W T F S
RN DADAR PASS (50104) 10:54 AM 10:55 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA ROHA DMU (71089) 11:32 AM 11:33 AM S M T W T F S
ROHA DIVA DMU (71096) 4:15 PM 4:16 PM S M T W T F S
SWV DIVA PASS (50106) 5:34 PM 5:35 PM S M T W T F S
RATNAGIRI PASS (50103) 6:34 PM 6:35 PM S M T W T F S
DIVA ROHA DMU (71095) 10:04 PM 10:05 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network