Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Nagaria Sadat Station - List of Nagaria Sadat Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Nagaria Sadat Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Nagaria Sadat Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
DOON EXPRESS (13010) 3:06 AM 3:08 AM S M T W T F S
INTERCITY EXP (14315) 5:19 AM 5:21 AM S M T W T F S
SITAPURCITY PAS (54076) 7:32 AM 7:34 AM S M T W T F S
LKO SRE PAS (54251) 8:39 AM 8:41 AM S M T W T F S
SRE LKO PASS (54252) 6:34 PM 6:36 PM S M T W T F S
SPC DELHI PASS (54075) 8:42 PM 8:44 PM S M T W T F S
INTERCITY EXP (14316) 9:08 PM 9:10 PM S M T W T F S
DOON EXPRESS (13009) 11:03 PM 11:05 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network