Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Murdeshwar Station - List of Murdeshwar Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Murdeshwar Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Murdeshwar Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
NETRAVATI EXP (16345) 2:40 AM 2:42 AM S M T W T F S
NETRAVATHI EXP (16346) 2:50 AM 2:52 AM S M T W T F S
MATSYAGANDHA EX (12619) 5:44 AM 5:46 AM S M T W T F S
MAO MAQ DMU (70105) 8:00 AM 8:01 AM M T W T F S
GANDHIDHAM EXP (16336) 8:06 AM 8:08 AM T
BIKANER EXPRESS (16312) 8:06 AM 8:08 AM S
MADGAON PASSR (56640) 9:58 AM 9:59 AM S M T W T F S
POORNA EXPRESS (11098) 10:40 AM 10:42 AM M
BKN KCVL EXPRES (16311) 12:22 PM 12:24 PM T
NAGERCOIL EXP (16335) 12:22 PM 12:24 PM F
KARWAR EXP (16523) 12:33 PM 12:34 PM S M T W T F S
MATSYAGANDA EXP (12620) 4:00 PM 4:02 PM S M T W T F S
POORNA EXPRESS (11097) 4:10 PM 4:12 PM S
BANGALORE EXP (16524) 4:29 PM 4:30 PM S M T W T F S
MAO MAQ PASS (56641) 5:15 PM 5:16 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ MAO DMU (70106) 6:37 PM 6:38 PM M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network