Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Muhammadabad Station - List of Muhammadabad Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Muhammadabad Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Muhammadabad Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ARJ SHG SPL (55164) 1:34 AM 1:36 AM S M T W T F S
SHG ARJ PASS (55163) 2:14 AM 2:16 AM S M T W T F S
UTSARG EXP (18192) 3:46 AM 3:48 AM S M T W T F S
KOAA AMH EXPRES (13137) 5:21 AM 5:23 AM M
AMH MUV PASS (55135) 5:24 AM 5:26 AM S M T W T F S
ASN GD EXPRESS (13509) 5:32 AM 5:34 AM T
ANVT MAU EXP (15026) 6:03 AM 6:05 AM M F
SHG BUI PASS (55138) 7:52 AM 7:54 AM S M T W T F S
BUI SHG PASS (55137) 8:18 AM 8:20 AM S M T W T F S
AMH KOAA EXP (13138) 8:23 AM 8:25 AM T
SABARMATI EXP (19165) 9:08 AM 9:10 AM S W F
GODAN EXPRESS (11056) 9:46 AM 9:48 AM S T W F
CPR LTT EXPRESS (11060) 9:46 AM 9:48 AM M T S
MAU ANVT EXPRES (15025) 11:09 AM 11:11 AM S T
TAPTI GANGA EXP (19046) 12:14 PM 12:16 PM S T W F S
SARYUYAMUNA EXP (14650) 1:03 PM 1:05 PM M W S
SABARMATI EXP (19166) 1:26 PM 1:28 PM M W S
TAPTI GANGA EXP (19045) 2:25 PM 2:27 PM S M W T F
CHHAPRA EXPRESS (11059) 4:23 PM 4:25 PM T T S
GODAN EXPRESS (11055) 4:23 PM 4:25 PM S M W F
SHG BUI PASS (55140) 6:02 PM 6:03 PM S M T W T F S
SARYU YAMUNA EX (14649) 6:05 PM 6:06 PM S T F
BUI SHG PASS (55139) 7:32 PM 7:34 PM S M T W T F S
BCY AMH PASS (55136) 9:49 PM 9:51 PM S M T W T F S
GD ASN EXPRESS (13510) 10:17 PM 10:19 PM W
UTSARG EXP (18191) 10:36 PM 10:38 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network