Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Muftiganj H Station - List of Muftiganj H Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Muftiganj H Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Muftiganj H Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
ARJ JNU PASS (55143) 7:56 AM 7:58 AM S M T W T F S
LOK NAYAK EXP (15116) 8:44 AM 8:46 AM S
JNU ARJ PASS (55160) 9:20 AM 9:21 AM S M T W T F S
LOK NAYAK EXP (15115) 3:43 PM 3:45 PM S
ARJ JNU PASS (55159) 4:34 PM 4:35 PM S M T W T F S
JNU ARJ PASS (55144) 6:31 PM 6:32 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network