Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Moranhat Station - List of Moranhat Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Moranhat Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Moranhat Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
NDLS DBRG RJDHN (12236) 4:23 AM 4:25 AM T
SLGR DBRG PASS (55909) 6:49 AM 6:51 AM M T W T F S
DBRG RNY EXPRES (15928) 7:24 AM 7:25 AM T T S
JTTN INTERCITY (15605) 10:17 AM 10:18 AM S M T W T F S
GHY INTERCITY (15606) 3:11 PM 3:12 PM S M T W T F S
DBRG SLGR PASS (55910) 5:13 PM 5:15 PM M T W T F S
RNY DBRG EXPRES (15927) 6:13 PM 6:14 PM S W F
DBRG SBC EXPRES (15902) 7:17 PM 7:18 PM F
DBRG NDLS RAJEX (12235) 8:11 PM 8:12 PM T
DIBRUGARH EXP (15901) 9:31 PM 9:33 PM M

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network