Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Mccluskieganj Station - List of Mccluskieganj Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Mccluskieganj Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Mccluskieganj Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
BRKA BSB PASS (53361) 4:43 AM 4:45 AM S M T W T F S
PALAMOU EXP (13348) 6:06 AM 6:07 AM S M T W T F S
BRWD GMO PASS (53348) 7:46 AM 7:48 AM S M T W T F S
BRKA DOS PASS (53357) 8:12 AM 8:14 AM S M T W T F S
GMO CPU PASS (53343) 10:18 AM 10:19 AM S M T W T F S
RNC CPU EXP (18613) 11:52 AM 11:54 AM M T S
CPU GMO PASS (53344) 2:24 PM 2:26 PM S M T W T F S
GMO BRWD PASS (53347) 2:32 PM 2:33 PM S M T W T F S
CPU RNC EXP (18614) 2:40 PM 2:41 PM S W F
SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11447) 4:00 PM 4:02 PM S M T W T F S
BSB BRKA PASS (53362) 6:07 PM 6:08 PM S M T W T F S
PALAMOU EXPRESS (13347) 7:23 PM 7:25 PM S M T W T F S
DOS BRKA PASS (53358) 10:17 PM 10:18 PM S M T W T F S
SHAKTIPUNJ EXP (11448) 11:00 PM 11:01 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network