All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Mathia Barghat H Station | Trains From and To Mathia Barghat H Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Mathia Barghat H Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Mathia Barghat H by train, then find the Complete information about Mathia Barghat H Train Station, nearest railway stations to Mathia Barghat H, distance to Mathia Barghat H from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Mathia Barghat H, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Mathia Barghat H Station - List of Mathia Barghat H Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Mathia Barghat H Station, Trains from Mathia Barghat H, and Trains Passing through the Mathia Barghat H Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 55007 SEE CPJ PASS 2:06 AM 2:07 AM S M T W T F S
2 55008 CPJ SEE PASS 2:57 AM 2:58 AM S M T W T F S
3 55072 GKP SV PASS 6:47 AM 6:48 AM S M T W T F S
4 55075 SV GKP PASS 7:45 AM 7:46 AM S M T W T F S
5 55073 SV CPJ PASS 2:56 PM 2:57 PM S M T W T F S
6 55074 CPJ THAWE PASS 4:06 PM 4:08 PM S M T W T F S
7 55076 GKP SV PASS 8:30 PM 8:31 PM S M T W T F S
8 55071 THE GKP PASS 10:24 PM 10:25 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network