Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Maikalganj Station - List of Maikalganj Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Maikalganj Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Maikalganj Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
JANSEWA EXP (15209) 3:06 AM 3:08 AM S M T W T F S
SPN SPC PASS (54328) 8:21 AM 8:22 AM S M T W T F S
JANNAYAK EXP (15212) 8:49 AM 8:51 AM S M T W T F S
MAUR DHAWAJ EXP (12492) 10:25 AM 10:27 AM F
GD SPN PASS (55035) 10:54 AM 10:56 AM S M T W T F S
JANNAYAK EXP (15211) 11:18 AM 11:20 AM S M T W T F S
SPN GD PASS (55036) 3:55 PM 3:57 PM S M T W T F S
SPC SPN PASS (54327) 6:23 PM 6:25 PM S M T W T F S
JANSEWA EXP (15210) 8:03 PM 8:05 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network