Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Mahugarha Station - List of Mahugarha Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Mahugarha Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Mahugarha Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
KMZ KOTA PASS (51614) 1:25 AM 1:27 AM S M T W T F S
JU BPL PASS (54812) 3:05 AM 3:07 AM S M T W T F S
BIX KOTA PASS (59822) 3:34 AM 3:36 AM S M T W T F S
KOTA BIX PASS (59821) 3:43 AM 3:45 AM S M T W T F S
BINA NAD PASS (59342) 7:24 AM 7:26 AM S M T W T F S
KOTA BINA PASS (51611) 12:48 PM 12:50 PM S M T W T F S
BINA KOTA PASS (51612) 2:26 PM 2:28 PM S M T W T F S
NAD BINA PASS (59341) 7:24 PM 7:26 PM S M T W T F S
BPL JU PASS (54811) 10:45 PM 10:47 PM S M T W T F S
KOTA KTE PASS (51613) 11:24 PM 11:26 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network