Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Madhubani Station - List of Madhubani Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Madhubani Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Madhubani Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
JYG SHC JANKI EX (15284) 12:13 AM 12:15 AM S T T
SHAHEED EXP (14674) 12:16 AM 12:18 AM S T T F
SARYUYAMUNA EXP (14650) 12:16 AM 12:18 AM M W S
PNBE JYG PASS (55528) 12:45 AM 12:50 AM S M T W T F S
JYG PNBE PASS (55527) 3:45 AM 3:50 AM S M T W T F S
SHC JYG JANKI EX (15283) 4:27 AM 4:32 AM M W F
JYG DBG PURI EX (18420) 5:39 AM 5:40 AM S
GANGASAGAR EXP (13185) 7:19 AM 7:20 AM S M T W T F S
JYG SPJ PASS (55514) 7:55 AM 8:00 AM S M T W T F S
SARYU YAMUNA EX (14649) 7:59 AM 8:00 AM S T F
SHAHEED EXPRESS (14673) 7:59 AM 8:00 AM M W T S
KOAA JYG SPECIA (03585) 8:30 AM 8:32 AM M
SPJ JYG PASS (55519) 8:57 AM 9:03 AM S M T W T F S
JYG DBG PASS (55518) 9:00 AM 9:05 AM S T T S
KOAA JYG EXP (13135) 10:09 AM 10:10 AM S
RNC JYG EXP (18605) 10:29 AM 10:30 AM T T S
INTERCITY EXPRE (13225) 11:50 AM 11:51 AM M T W T F S
JYG GARIB RATH (12570) 12:18 PM 12:20 PM T S
PURI JYG EXP (18419) 12:19 PM 12:20 PM T
HWH JYG PGR (53041) 12:42 PM 12:48 PM S M T W T F S
JYG ANVT G RATH (12569) 12:49 PM 12:50 PM M F
JYG KOAA EXP (13136) 1:19 PM 1:20 PM S
INTERCITY EXPRE (13226) 2:08 PM 2:10 PM M T W T F S
SWATANTRA S EXP (12561) 2:33 PM 2:35 PM S M T W T F S
GANGA SAGAR EXP (13186) 4:59 PM 5:00 PM S M T W T F S
JYG SPJ PASS (55520) 5:42 PM 5:48 PM S M T W T F S
SPJ JYG PASS (55515) 5:45 PM 5:50 PM S M T W T F S
SWATANTRTA S EX (12562) 6:33 PM 6:35 PM S M T W T F S
JYG HWH PASS (53042) 7:37 PM 7:43 PM S M T W T F S
DBG JYG PASS (55517) 7:40 PM 7:45 PM S T T S
RNC JYG SPECIAL (08611) 8:18 PM 8:20 PM W
JYG RNC EXPRESS (18606) 8:18 PM 8:20 PM S W F
SPJ JYG PASS (55513) 9:47 PM 9:53 PM S M T W T F S
JYG SPJ PASS (55516) 9:50 PM 9:55 PM S M T W T F S
LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP (15548) 10:24 PM 10:26 PM T
JYG RNC SPECIA (08612) 11:20 PM 11:22 PM W

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network