Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Loisingha Station - List of Loisingha Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Loisingha Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Loisingha Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SBP RGDA EXPRES (18301) 7:28 AM 7:30 AM S M T W T F S
SBP KRPU PASS (58301) 9:05 AM 9:07 AM S M T W T F S
TIG JSG PASS (58216) 9:13 AM 9:15 AM S M T W T F S
BLGR EXPRESS (12893) 1:18 PM 1:20 PM S M T W T F S
KRPU SBP PASS (58302) 1:50 PM 1:52 PM S M T W T F S
BBS EXPRESS (12894) 3:01 PM 3:02 PM S M T W T F S
JSG TIG PASS (58215) 3:48 PM 3:50 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA SBP EXPRES (18302) 6:36 PM 6:37 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network