All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Liliya Mota Station | Trains From and To Liliya Mota Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Liliya Mota Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Liliya Mota by train, then find the Complete information about Liliya Mota Train Station, nearest railway stations to Liliya Mota, distance to Liliya Mota from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Liliya Mota, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Liliya Mota Station - List of Liliya Mota Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Liliya Mota Station, Trains from Liliya Mota, and Trains Passing through the Liliya Mota Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 59235 DLJ MHV PASS 7:38 AM 7:39 AM S M T W T F S
2 59225 BVC MHV PASS 12:14 PM 12:15 PM S M T W T F S
3 12945 MAHUVA EXPRESS 2:44 PM 2:46 PM W
4 59226 MHV BVC PASS 4:14 PM 4:15 PM S M T W T F S
5 59236 MHV DLJ PASS 7:28 PM 7:29 PM S M T W T F S
6 12946 SURAT EXPRESS 9:20 PM 9:21 PM W

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network