Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Lakshmiganj Station - List of Lakshmiganj Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Lakshmiganj Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Lakshmiganj Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SEE CPJ PASS (55007) 1:58 AM 2:00 AM S M T W T F S
CPJ SEE PASS (55008) 3:03 AM 3:04 AM S M T W T F S
GKP SV PASS (55072) 6:54 AM 6:56 AM S M T W T F S
SV GKP PASS (55075) 7:35 AM 7:37 AM S M T W T F S
SV CPJ PASS (55073) 2:49 PM 2:50 PM S M T W T F S
CPJ THAWE PASS (55074) 4:12 PM 4:14 PM S M T W T F S
GKP SV PASS (55076) 8:38 PM 8:40 PM S M T W T F S
THE GKP PASS (55071) 10:17 PM 10:18 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network