Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Lakhabawal Station - List of Lakhabawal Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Lakhabawal Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Lakhabawal Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
OKHA PASSENGER (59547) 1:17 AM 1:19 AM S M T W T F S
OKHA ADI PASS (59548) 2:00 AM 2:02 AM S M T W T F S
OKHA VG PASS (59504) 6:34 AM 6:35 AM S M T W T F S
BVC OKHA PASS (59207) 9:17 AM 9:19 AM S M T W T F S
PBR RJT PASS (59212) 10:48 AM 10:49 AM S M T W T F S
RJT PBR PASS (59211) 4:23 PM 4:31 PM S M T W T F S
BHAVNAGAR PASS (59208) 6:15 PM 6:17 PM S M T W T F S
VG OKHA PASS (59503) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network