Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kuneru Station - List of Kuneru Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kuneru Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kuneru Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
VSKP DURG PAS (58530) 1:43 AM 1:44 AM S M T W T F S
RGDA VSKP PASS (58503) 5:27 AM 5:28 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP RAIPUR PASS (58528) 6:50 AM 6:52 AM S M T W T F S
DURG VSKP PGR (58529) 7:40 AM 7:41 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP KRPU PASS (58538) 10:17 AM 10:18 AM S M T W T F S
KRPU VSKP PASS (58537) 10:53 AM 10:55 AM S M T W T F S
RAYAGADA PSGNR (57271) 1:23 PM 1:25 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA BZA PASS (57272) 3:57 PM 3:58 PM S M T W T F S
R VSKP PASS (58527) 4:38 PM 4:40 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP RGDA PASS (58504) 8:33 PM 8:35 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network