Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kumta Station - List of Kumta Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kumta Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kumta Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
NETRAVATI EXP (16345) 2:00 AM 2:02 AM S M T W T F S
MAJN ADI EXP (09416) 2:16 AM 2:18 AM M
NETRAVATHI EXP (16346) 3:30 AM 3:32 AM S M T W T F S
MATSYAGANDHA EX (12619) 5:00 AM 5:02 AM S M T W T F S
KAWR YPR EXPRES (16516) 6:24 AM 6:26 AM T T S
MAO MAQ DMU (70105) 7:21 AM 7:22 AM M T W T F S
KCVL BVC EXPRES (19259) 8:46 AM 8:48 AM T
GANDHIDHAM EXP (16336) 8:46 AM 8:48 AM T
BIKANER EXPRESS (16312) 8:46 AM 8:48 AM S
MADGAON PASSR (56640) 10:50 AM 10:51 AM S M T W T F S
MANGALORE EXP (12133) 11:06 AM 11:08 AM S M T W T F S
NAGERCOIL EXP (16335) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM F
POORNA EXPRESS (11098) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM M
BKN KCVL EXPRES (16311) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM T
BVC KCVL EXP (19260) 11:40 AM 11:42 AM S
MADGAON EXP (22636) 12:28 PM 12:30 PM S M T W T F S
KARWAR EXP (16523) 1:09 PM 1:10 PM S M T W T F S
ADI MAJN SF SPL (09415) 2:00 PM 2:02 PM S
POORNA EXPRESS (11097) 3:22 PM 3:24 PM S
BANGALORE EXP (16524) 3:55 PM 3:56 PM S M T W T F S
MAO MAQ PASS (56641) 4:24 PM 4:25 PM S M T W T F S
MATSYAGANDA EXP (12620) 4:40 PM 4:42 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ INTERCITY E (22635) 6:10 PM 6:12 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ MAO DMU (70106) 7:24 PM 7:25 PM M T W T F S
MUMBAI EXP (12134) 7:40 PM 7:42 PM S M T W T F S
YPR KAWR EXPRES (16515) 9:34 PM 9:36 PM M W F

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network