Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Khorason Road Station - List of Khorason Road Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Khorason Road Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Khorason Road Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SHG ARJ PASS (55163) 12:13 AM 12:15 AM S M T W T F S
LTT AZAMGARH EX (11053) 1:16 AM 1:18 AM W
UTSARG EXP (18192) 2:36 AM 2:38 AM S M T W T F S
ARJ SHG SPL (55164) 3:52 AM 3:53 AM S M T W T F S
AMH LTT EXP (11054) 6:06 AM 6:08 AM F
SHG BUI PASS (55138) 6:39 AM 6:41 AM S M T W T F S
ASN GD EXPRESS (13509) 7:08 AM 7:10 AM T
SABARMATI EXP (19165) 7:31 AM 7:33 AM S W F
KAIFIYAT EXP (12226) 8:46 AM 8:48 AM S M T W T F S
BUI SHG PASS (55137) 10:08 AM 10:10 AM S M T W T F S
CPR LTT EXPRESS (11060) 11:08 AM 11:10 AM M T S
GODAN EXPRESS (11056) 11:08 AM 11:10 AM S T W F
SARYUYAMUNA EXP (14650) 11:54 AM 11:56 AM M W S
SABARMATI EXP (19166) 3:11 PM 3:13 PM M W S
CHHAPRA EXPRESS (11059) 3:16 PM 3:18 PM T T S
GODAN EXPRESS (11055) 3:16 PM 3:18 PM S M W F
SHG BUI PASS (55140) 4:42 PM 4:43 PM S M T W T F S
KAIFIYAT EXP (12225) 5:03 PM 5:05 PM S M T W T F S
SARYU YAMUNA EX (14649) 7:24 PM 7:25 PM S T F
GD ASN EXPRESS (13510) 9:08 PM 9:10 PM W
BUI SHG PASS (55139) 9:18 PM 9:20 PM S M T W T F S
UTSARG EXP (18191) 11:46 PM 11:48 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network