Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Khed Station - List of Khed Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Khed Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Khed Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
KONKAN KANYA EX (10112) 12:27 AM 12:28 AM S M T W T F S
VRL TVC EXPRESS (16333) 1:26 AM 1:28 AM T
KONKAN KANYA EX (10111) 4:01 AM 4:02 AM S M T W T F S
RAJYA RANI EXP (11003) 5:02 AM 5:04 AM S M T W T F S
ADI MAJN SF SPL (09415) 5:22 AM 5:24 AM S
RN DADAR PASS (50104) 7:51 AM 7:52 AM S M T W T F S
DIVA SWV PASS (50105) 10:45 AM 10:46 AM S M T W T F S
MANDOVI EXPRESS (10103) 11:46 AM 11:47 AM S M T W T F S
MAJN ADI EXP (09416) 12:10 PM 12:15 PM M
MAO HAPA SUP EX (22907) 2:12 PM 2:14 PM F
SWV DIVA PASS (50106) 2:50 PM 2:51 PM S M T W T F S
MANDOVI EXPRESS (10104) 3:51 PM 3:52 PM S M T W T F S
VERAVAL EXPRESS (16334) 5:34 PM 5:36 PM M
MATSYAGANDHA EX (12619) 7:48 PM 7:50 PM S M T W T F S
RATNAGIRI PASS (50103) 9:11 PM 9:12 PM S M T W T F S
HAPA MADGAON EX (22908) 9:40 PM 9:42 PM T
RAJYA RANI EXP (11004) 11:50 PM 11:52 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network