Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kasimkota Station - List of Kasimkota Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kasimkota Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kasimkota Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
RAYAGADA PSGNR (57271) 6:23 AM 6:24 AM S M T W T F S
COA VSKP PASS (57255) 7:20 AM 7:21 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP BZA PASS (57226) 10:37 AM 10:38 AM S M T W T F S
RJY VSKP MEMU (67295) 2:36 PM 2:37 PM S M T W T F S
BZA VSKP PASS (57225) 5:25 PM 5:26 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP COA PASS (57256) 5:59 PM 6:00 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP RJY MEMU (67296) 7:14 PM 7:15 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA BZA PASS (57272) 9:45 PM 9:46 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network