All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Karanjgaon Station | Trains From and To Karanjgaon Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Karanjgaon Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Karanjgaon by train, then find the Complete information about Karanjgaon Train Station, nearest railway stations to Karanjgaon, distance to Karanjgaon from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Karanjgaon, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Karanjgaon Station - List of Karanjgaon Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Karanjgaon Station, Trains from Karanjgaon, and Trains Passing through the Karanjgaon Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 51421 PUNE NZB PASS 12:01 AM 12:02 AM S M T W T F S
2 57542 NED MMR PASS 2:19 AM 2:20 AM S M T W T F S
3 57516 NED DD PASNGR 3:09 AM 3:10 AM S M T W T F S
4 57541 NSL NED PASS 5:59 AM 6:00 AM S M T W T F S
5 57562 MMR KCG PASS 7:47 AM 7:48 AM S M T W T F S
6 17688 MARATHWADA EXP 10:54 AM 10:55 AM S M T W T F S
7 17687 MARATHWADA PS E 4:09 PM 4:10 PM S M T W T F S
8 77691 JALNA NSL DEMU 4:19 PM 4:20 PM S
9 77684 NSL JALNA DEMU 6:29 PM 6:30 PM S M T W T F
10 57561 KCG MMR PASS 7:51 PM 7:52 PM S M T W T F S
11 57515 DAUND NANDED PA 8:44 PM 8:45 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network