Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kapilas Road Station - List of Kapilas Road Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kapilas Road Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kapilas Road Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SRIJAGANNATH EX (18410) 1:00 AM 1:01 AM S M T W T F S
SRIJAGANNATHEXP (18409) 1:26 AM 1:28 AM S M T W T F S
BHC BBS DEMU (78407) 8:14 AM 8:15 AM S M T W T F S
CTC BHC PASS (58424) 9:31 AM 9:32 AM S M T W T F S
KDJR BBS FAST PASS (58425) 10:00 AM 10:02 AM M T W F S
KGP KUR PASS (58005) 10:19 AM 10:21 AM M T W T F S
HOWRAH PURI PASS (58001) 11:18 AM 11:19 AM S M T W T F S
CTC BHC PASS (58436) 12:36 PM 12:37 PM S M T W T F S
PURI SRC PASS (58002) 1:54 PM 1:55 PM S M T W T F S
BHC CTC PASS (58423) 4:02 PM 4:03 PM S M T W T F S
BBS KDJR FAST PASS (58426) 5:18 PM 5:20 PM S M T T F
BHC CTC PASS (58435) 5:46 PM 5:47 PM S M T W T F S
KUR KGP PASS (58006) 6:05 PM 6:07 PM M T W T F S
BBS BHC DEMU (78408) 7:08 PM 7:09 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network