Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kamtaul Station - List of Kamtaul Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kamtaul Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kamtaul Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
SPJ RXL PASS (55501) 5:35 AM 5:37 AM S M T W T F S
DBG HYB EXPRESS (17006) 6:08 AM 6:09 AM S
SPJ MFP PASS (55505) 6:38 AM 6:40 AM S M T W T F S
RXL DBG PASS (55508) 8:10 AM 8:12 AM S M T W T F S
NJP SMI EXPRESS (15723) 8:42 AM 8:43 AM W
MITHILANCHAL EX (13155) 9:32 AM 9:33 AM S T
DBG SMI PASS (55509) 10:48 AM 10:50 AM S M T W T F S
KOAA SMI EXPRES (13165) 11:26 AM 11:28 AM S
HWH RXL EXPRESS (13043) 11:27 AM 11:28 AM W F
DBG MFP PASS (55255) 12:04 PM 12:06 PM S M T W T F S
HYB RXL EXPRESS (17005) 1:36 PM 1:38 PM T
MITHILANCHAL EX (13156) 1:39 PM 1:40 PM M F
RXL DBG PASS (55510) 2:31 PM 2:33 PM S M T W T F S
MFP SPJ PASS (55506) 3:24 PM 3:26 PM S M T W T F S
SMI NJP EXPRESS (15724) 6:03 PM 6:04 PM T
DBG RXL PASS (55507) 6:45 PM 6:47 PM S M T W T F S
KARMABHUMI EXP (12545) 7:18 PM 7:20 PM T
MFP DBG PASS (55256) 8:31 PM 8:33 PM S M T W T F S
KARMABHUMI EXP (12546) 9:36 PM 9:38 PM M
RXL SPJ PASS (55502) 9:38 PM 9:40 PM S M T W T F S
RXL HWH EXPRESS (13044) 11:14 PM 11:15 PM T S
SMI KOAA EXP (13166) 11:14 PM 11:15 PM S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network