All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Kajrat Nawadih Station | Trains From and To Kajrat Nawadih Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Kajrat Nawadih Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Kajrat Nawadih by train, then find the Complete information about Kajrat Nawadih Train Station, nearest railway stations to Kajrat Nawadih, distance to Kajrat Nawadih from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Kajrat Nawadih, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Kajrat Nawadih Station - List of Kajrat Nawadih Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Kajrat Nawadih Station, Trains from Kajrat Nawadih, and Trains Passing through the Kajrat Nawadih Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 18611 RNC BSB EXPRESS 4:45 AM 4:47 AM M T F S
2 18311 SBP BSB EXPRESS 4:46 AM 4:47 AM S W
3 18631 RNC GARIBNWAZ E 4:46 AM 4:47 AM T
4 53350 DOS BRWD PASS 6:44 AM 6:45 AM S M T W T F S
5 53611 BRWD DOS PASS 8:43 AM 8:44 AM S M T W T F S
6 53361 BRKA BSB PASS 11:10 AM 11:11 AM S M T W T F S
7 53362 BSB BRKA PASS 11:59 AM 12:00 PM S M T W T F S
8 53357 BRKA DOS PASS 1:50 PM 1:51 PM S M T W T F S
9 53358 DOS BRKA PASS 4:33 PM 4:34 PM S M T W T F S
10 18312 BSB SBP EXPRESS 6:37 PM 6:39 PM M T
11 18612 BSB RNC EXPRESS 6:37 PM 6:39 PM T W F S
12 18632 RNC GARIB NAWAZ 6:37 PM 6:39 PM S
13 53612 DOS BRWD PASS 8:03 PM 8:04 PM S M T W T F S
14 53349 BRWD DOS PASS 8:21 PM 8:22 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network