Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Kadiri Station - List of Kadiri Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Kadiri Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Kadiri Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
AMI TPTY SUP EX (12766) 2:36 AM 2:38 AM M T
SEVEN HILLS EXP (12770) 2:36 AM 2:38 AM T F
TPTY GTL PASS (57477) 3:09 AM 3:10 AM S M T W T F S
KACHEGUDA EXP (17616) 3:45 AM 3:47 AM S
SC TPTY SUP EXP (12732) 6:17 AM 6:18 AM T W
GTL TPTY PASS (57476) 11:18 AM 11:20 AM S M T W T F S
TPTY GTL PASS (57475) 2:39 PM 2:40 PM S M T W T F S
KCG MDU EXP (17615) 3:00 PM 3:02 PM S
TPTY AMI SUP EX (12765) 6:48 PM 6:50 PM T S
SEVEN HILLS EXP (12769) 6:48 PM 6:50 PM M F
TPTY SC EXP (12731) 8:10 PM 8:12 PM W T
GTL TPTY PASS (57478) 11:29 PM 11:30 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network