All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Jargaon Station | Trains From and To Jargaon Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Jargaon Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Jargaon by train, then find the Complete information about Jargaon Train Station, nearest railway stations to Jargaon, distance to Jargaon from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Jargaon, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Jargaon Station - List of Jargaon Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Jargaon Station, Trains from Jargaon, and Trains Passing through the Jargaon Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 54463 BKI RKSH PASS 4:50 AM 4:52 AM S M T W T F S
2 54078 DLI BE PASSENGR 6:01 AM 6:03 AM S M T W T F S
3 54391 ALJN MB PASS 8:40 AM 8:41 AM S M T W T F S
4 54312 MB BE PASS 8:46 AM 8:47 AM S M T W T F S
5 54311 BE MB PASS 2:44 PM 2:45 PM S M T W T F S
6 54314 MB CH PASS 5:37 PM 5:39 PM S M T W T F S
7 54392 MB ALJN PASS 6:23 PM 6:24 PM S M T W T F S
8 54313 CH MB PASS 7:19 PM 7:20 PM S M T W T F S
9 54077 BE DLI PSNGR 9:14 PM 9:16 PM S M T W T F S
10 54464 RKSH BKI PASS 9:52 PM 9:54 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network