Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Janakpur Road Station - List of Janakpur Road Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Janakpur Road Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Janakpur Road Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
DBG HYB EXPRESS (17006) 5:40 AM 5:41 AM S
SPJ RXL PASS (55501) 6:06 AM 6:08 AM S M T W T F S
SPJ MFP PASS (55505) 7:21 AM 7:23 AM S M T W T F S
RXL DBG PASS (55508) 7:37 AM 7:39 AM S M T W T F S
NJP SMI EXPRESS (15723) 9:10 AM 9:11 AM W
MITHILANCHAL EX (13155) 9:55 AM 9:56 AM S T
DBG SMI PASS (55509) 11:33 AM 11:35 AM S M T W T F S
HWH RXL EXPRESS (13043) 11:54 AM 11:55 AM W F
KOAA SMI EXPRES (13165) 11:54 AM 11:55 AM S
DBG MFP PASS (55255) 12:39 PM 12:41 PM S M T W T F S
MITHILANCHAL EX (13156) 1:19 PM 1:20 PM M F
RXL DBG PASS (55510) 1:54 PM 1:56 PM S M T W T F S
HYB RXL EXPRESS (17005) 1:56 PM 1:58 PM T
MFP SPJ PASS (55506) 2:43 PM 2:45 PM S M T W T F S
SMI NJP EXPRESS (15724) 5:39 PM 5:40 PM T
KARMABHUMI EXP (12545) 6:49 PM 6:51 PM T
DBG RXL PASS (55507) 7:16 PM 7:18 PM S M T W T F S
MFP DBG PASS (55256) 7:56 PM 7:58 PM S M T W T F S
RXL SPJ PASS (55502) 9:06 PM 9:08 PM S M T W T F S
KARMABHUMI EXP (12546) 10:03 PM 10:05 PM M
SMI KOAA EXP (13166) 10:46 PM 10:47 PM S
RXL HWH EXPRESS (13044) 10:46 PM 10:47 PM T S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network