All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Hardas Bigha Station | Trains From and To Hardas Bigha Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Hardas Bigha Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Hardas Bigha by train, then find the Complete information about Hardas Bigha Train Station, nearest railway stations to Hardas Bigha, distance to Hardas Bigha from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Hardas Bigha, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Hardas Bigha Station - List of Hardas Bigha Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Hardas Bigha Station, Trains from Hardas Bigha, and Trains Passing through the Hardas Bigha Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 63205 KIUL PNBE MEMU 5:03 AM 5:04 AM S M T W T F S
2 63272 PNBE MKA MEMU 6:00 AM 6:01 AM M T W T F S
3 53229 RGD DNR PASS 8:15 AM 8:16 AM S M T W T F S
4 13133 SDAH BSB EXP 12:59 PM 1:01 PM M T W F S
5 13119 SDAH DLI EXP 1:00 PM 1:01 PM S T
6 13134 BSB SDAH EXPRES 5:01 PM 5:03 PM M T T F S
7 13120 DLI SDAH EXP 5:01 PM 5:03 PM T S
8 63271 MKA PNBE MEMU 5:48 PM 5:49 PM M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network