Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Gurudabilli Station - List of Gurudabilli Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Gurudabilli Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Gurudabilli Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
VSKP RAIPUR PASS (58528) 4:48 AM 4:50 AM S M T W T F S
RGDA VSKP PASS (58503) 7:10 AM 7:11 AM S M T W T F S
VSKP KRPU PASS (58538) 8:36 AM 8:37 AM S M T W T F S
DURG VSKP PGR (58529) 9:37 AM 9:38 AM S M T W T F S
RAYAGADA PSGNR (57271) 11:26 AM 11:27 AM S M T W T F S
KRPU VSKP PASS (58537) 12:45 PM 12:47 PM S M T W T F S
RGDA BZA PASS (57272) 5:58 PM 5:59 PM S M T W T F S
R VSKP PASS (58527) 6:31 PM 6:33 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP RGDA PASS (58504) 6:42 PM 6:44 PM S M T W T F S
VSKP DURG PAS (58530) 11:48 PM 11:49 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network